Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Nolting

Nick Nolting

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Nolting
"These guys will go out of their way to get all of your needs accomplished. They have insured nearly 30 different cars for me in the last 25 years!"
Profile photo of Robert Davis

Robert Davis

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Davis
"Steve and his staff are so helpful and they go out of there way to help you and you all are so appreciate and thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Dawn

Dawn

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn
"Great place to deal with! Always get done what I need. Friendly and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Bill Ambrose

Bill Ambrose

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ambrose
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jodi Truitt

Jodi Truitt

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Truitt
"I have traditional Medicare and I have been getting a ton of calls about med advantage plans. None of them could answer my questions so I went to my insurance agent. He advised me on my options and the real costs of changing from my current plan. Which by the way would be financially devastating to me. It’s terrible that these people on the phone make it seem all positive and no down side. I hope you all reading this double check with you personal agents also. Thank you Steve your great and honest!"
Profile photo of Andy Adams

Andy Adams

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Adams
"Everybody there is very friendly. Always ready to help with a smile"
Profile photo of Rich McCafferty

Rich McCafferty

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich McCafferty
"Steve is always so helpful when I call him. He has been a great agency as we moved up this direction. I highly recommend dealing with this agent because he takes the time to listen to you and seek out. What do you need answers to. Excellent agent I really like that. He does not rush my conversations. He makes sure that he put you first as a priority, I honestly feel this is kind of the business practice for this location because never once had my wife say that our needs and men taken care of in a positive manner."
Profile photo of Kevin Propst

Kevin Propst

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Propst
"Steve and his team are awesome! He truly cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Clayton Karlin

Clayton Karlin

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Karlin
"Good staff willing to help and explain you through everything you want"
Profile photo of Trish Miller

Trish Miller

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Miller
"My family has been with Steve Keller and AJ for over 10 years! They have been awesome, professional and right there when you need them!! Best service I’ve ever had! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Barb Smith

Barb Smith

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Smith
"Steve has been amazing at advising me on my insurance. He has really educated me on many things & has been very patient with me..... which is hard to find. I trust him & definitely recommend him to everyone. Thank You Steve! 😊"
Profile photo of Richard Goodell

Richard Goodell

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Goodell
"Steve and everyone in the office are great. They are friendly and want to help you."
Profile photo of Shance McGrew

Shance McGrew

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shance McGrew
"Always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy & Dennis Lovell

Kathy & Dennis Lovell

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy & Dennis Lovell
"We have worked with Steve Keller for many years now, and don't even consider changing to anyone else. He is an exceptional person and treats his customers as family. Our community is blest to have him. Dennis & Kathy Lovell"
Profile photo of Timothy Oxner

Timothy Oxner

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Oxner
"Nice clean and organized Had Steve as an insurance agent for years Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for any kind of insurance"
Profile photo of Mona McDonald

Mona McDonald

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mona McDonald
"I have always been happy with State Farm and the service from Steve and his office."
Profile photo of Tammy Bak

Tammy Bak

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bak
"They do a great job"
Profile photo of Karen Breyfogle

Karen Breyfogle

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Breyfogle
"Always willing to answer my questions and help me with any problems that I have."
Profile photo of Sutton Christiansen

Sutton Christiansen

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sutton Christiansen
"Steve. Has been an outstanding agent for us for several years. He is concerned more about us as individuals rather than a sale. I highly recommend him and his staff to any one"
Profile photo of Ryan Ronk

Ryan Ronk

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ronk
"Always professional, and quick to respond to our needs. Thankfully not very often. Steve and his employees took the time to explain other beneficial plans available, and pros/cons of each to help us make the best decision to protect our family. Right when we switched to their area."
Profile photo of Steve McPhillips

Steve McPhillips

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McPhillips
"Steve Keller and his staff take the time to make sure I understand my policies and have the appropriate coverage. They definitely get my business because of the "trust factor" that they have earned."
Profile photo of Dawna Baxter

Dawna Baxter

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawna Baxter
"When I needed help with insurance questions, they got back to me right away and got the answers I needed, they stayed in touch and made it easy to get what I needed accomplished."
Profile photo of Tim Cunard

Tim Cunard

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cunard
"Steve has always been very helpful and honest. Never tries to sell anything you don't need. Give him a try you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Liz Neese

Liz Neese

May 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Neese
"We appreciate your concerns for our safety in this time of Covid 19. No other business has contacted us personally like you have. Thanks"
Profile photo of Eugene Jacobsen

Eugene Jacobsen

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Jacobsen
"We have always been treated with respect and informed of new programs available through State Farm along with policy changes. A great group of people in the office."